Member Campuses

Campus Compact for Southern New England is a regional affiliate of national Campus Compact, and becoming a member allows member campuses to receive many member benefits, both on the local and national levels. Our 2018-2019 Member Campuses are:


Asnuntuck Community College  | Central Connecticut State | University Connecticut College |Eastern Connecticut State University Fairfield University Gateway Community College |Housatonic Community College Manchester Community College Middlesex Community College | Naugatuck Valley Community College Northwestern Connecticut Community College |Norwalk Community College Quinnipiac University Sacred Heart University Southern Connecticut State University |Three Rivers Community College Trinity College Tunxis Community College University of Bridgeport | University of Connecticut University of New Haven | Wesleyan UniversityYale University


Boston University | Brandeis University | Bridgewater State University | Bristol Community College | Bunker Hill Community College  | College of the Holy Cross | Emerson College | Emmanuel College |Endicott College | Fitchburg State University | Framingham State University | Gordon College | Greenfield Community CollegeHarvard University | Holyoke Community College | Lasell CollegeMassachusetts College of Art and Design | Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts | Massachusetts College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences | Massachusetts Institute of Technology| Massasoit Community College | Merrimack College | Middlesex Community College | Mount Holyoke CollegeMt. Wachusett Community College | North Shore Community College | Northeastern University | Northern Essex Community CollegeQuinsigamond Community College | Salem State University | Simmons College | Smith College | Springfield CollegeStonehill College | Suffolk University | Tufts University | University of Massachusetts Dartmouth | University of Massachusetts  Lowell | University of Massachusetts  Medical, Worcester | University of Massachusetts Amherst | University of Massachusetts Boston| Wellesley College | Wentworth Institute of TechnologyWestern New England University | Westfield State University| Wheaton CollegeWorcester Polytechnic Institute | Worcester State University

Rhode Island:

Brown University |Providence College| Rhode Island School of Design | Roger Williams University | Salve Regina University |University of Rhode Island