Announcing Webinar Series for Members

California Campus Compact, Campus Compact of the Mountain West, and Utah Campus Compact are co-sponsoring a webinar series featuring content and facilitators that highlight innovations and deep thinking in strategic priority areas for the Campus Compact network and specific programs and initiatives that are making waves at member institutions.

The webinars are FREE to all Campus Compact member campuses in the network. Non-member campuses may participate for a registration fee.

All webinars begin at 12pm PT/1pm MT/3pm ET. Click on the webinar titles for detailed information and to register.